Executive Board

The Executive Board of CIGR is composed of the Presidium and Members belonging to various Regional and National Associations together with corporate Members. They are elected for a period of four years and can be re-elected for one more period.

2015-2018 Executive Board Members

In addition to the Presidium, the Executive Board members are:

Prof. Linus Opara (CIGR Presidium)
South Africa

Email: opara@sun.ac.za
Prof. Zhi Chen (CIGR Presidium)
Email: chenzhi1955@qq.com
Prof. Remigio Berruto (CIGR Presidium)
Email: remigio.berruto@unito.it
A/Prof. Akindele Folarin Alonge
Department of Agricultural & Food Engineering, University of Uyo, P. M. B 1017, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State, Nigeria 52003
Tel.: +2348033603462, +2348028812282
Email: falonge6@gmail.com, akindelealonge@uniuyo.edu.ng
Prof. Vilas M. Salokhe
Asian Institute of Technology, Bangkok (retired), Flat BF-1, Royal Gateway Appartment, Near Yallama Temple Kasaba Bawada, 416 006, India
Tel.: +91 231 265 5999
Email: salokhe.vilas@gmail.com
Prof. Peter Schuluze Lammers
Institut fur Landtechnik, Universitat Bonn, Nussalle 5, D-53115 Bonn, Germany
Tel.: +49 2 28 73 23 89
Email: lammers@uni-bonn.de
Prof. Fedro Zazueta
(CIGR Presidium/iAAABE/ALIA)
University of Florida, Director, Office of Academic Technology,P.O. Box 117345, Gainesville, FL 32611-7345, USA.
Tel.: +1 352 3920371
Email: fsz@ufl.edu
Prof. Moskovskiy  Maksim

Email: maxmoskovsky74@yandex.ru
Dr. Stéphne Godbout
Research and Development Institute for the Agri-Environment, 2700, Einstein Street, Quebec (Quebec) G1P 3W8, Canada
Tel.: +1 418-643-2380
           poste 600
Email: stephane.godbout@irda.qc.ca
Prof. Adolf Rybka
Department of agricultural machines, Faculty of Engineering, Czech University of Life Sciences, Kamýcká 129, 165 21 Prague 6 – Suchdol, Czech Republic
Tel.: + 422319981
Email: rybka@tf.czu.cz
Prof. Paolo Cruvinel
Email: paulo.cruvinel@embrapa.br
Prof. Jeff Smithers
(South Africa)
University of KwaZulu-Natal School of Engineering, Pietermaritzburg Campus, Private Bag X01, Scottsville 3209, South Africa
Email: smithers@ukzn.ac.za
Prof. Gajendra Singh
Immediate Past President of ISAE
Email: gajendrasinghb@gmail.com
Prof. Tomas Norton
(Technical Board)

Email: tomas.norton@kuleuven.be
Claus Grøn Sørensen (Working Groups)
Aarhus University, Dept. of Engineering, Blichers Alle 20, Post Box 50, DK-8830 Tjeie, Denmark
Tel.: +45 8715 6000
Email: claus.soerensen@eng.au.dk


Prof. Tadeusz Juliszewsky
Email: Tadeusz.Juliszewski@ur.krakow.pl
Mr. Yoshisuke Kishida

Email: ama@shin-norin.co.jp
Prof. Yonkiang Cheng
Email: chengyq@cau.edu.cn